Nothing Ear (stick) launch event: How to watch and what to expect

Nothing Ear (stick) launch event: How to watch and what to expect

What time will the Nothing Ear (stick) debut?
The debut of the Nothing Ear (stick) is set for October 26, 2022, at 15:00 BST. The local time and date are as follows:

  • US West Coast - 07:00 PDT
  • US East Coast - 10:00 EDT
  • UK - 15:00 BST
  • Central Europe - 16:00 CEST
  • India - 19:30 IST
  • Japan - 23:00 JST
  • Australia - 01:00 AEDT, 27 October

Where can I find the Nothing's online launch?
On nothing.tech, the Nothing Ear (stick) will be fully unveiled. We're not sure if there will be be a livestream, but if there is, we plan to host it on Pocket-lint as the event gets closer.

What to anticipate at the introduction of the Nothing Ear (stick)
The Nothing Ear (stick) made its debut during London Fashion Week at Chet Lo's SS23 catwalk presentation. However, further information regarding the earphones will be revealed at a special event later in October.

It's basically a follow-up to the Ear (1) wireless in-ears, as shown by a few photos, but with a little protrusion that hangs from the ear like a pair of Apple AirPods. That explains how the name got its "stick" element.

Additionally, a "unique charging cover" with cosmetics-inspired design will be included with the buds. Nothing has also confirmed to Pocket-lint that the device would be sold both domestically and internationally.

Without a doubt, we'll learn more soon.

Do you have the Nothing Phone (1)? Most elegant yet protective phone cases made from high-quality materials. Keep your Nothing Phone (1) stylish and safe with our scratch-resistant, snap-on, snug-fit cases.

返回網誌